Skip to content

Leave Us A Review!

We love getting patient feedback because it helps us improve our practice daily, ensuring that we’re providing the best care and service possible. Your review will also provide excellent information for local families still searching for a dentist, so our future patients thank you for your time as well! To leave a review, click on the link below.

Leave us a Google Review Leave us a Facebook Review

Read Some of Our 5 Star Reviews from Google

If you’re curious about what it’s like to visit Impressive Smiles, we invite you to read our online reviews by clicking on the links below.
In these reviews, you’ll see story after story about how we have a history of providing our patients with great oral health from the moment they walk through our doors. We pride ourselves on providing trusted, best-in-class dental care year after year!

Read our Google Reviews  Read our Facebook Reviews

Love impressive smiles! They are always very friendly and professional! They are looking out for your best interests and health!
sherry d. 5/07/2024
Stephanie was extremely efficient and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I have been going to Impressive Smiles for years now and they are always very friendly and detailed. I would not go to another dentist.
Hannah 5/01/2024
Very nice employers, very well taken care of. Sarah was amazing!
Stephanie S. 4/25/2024
Just nice employers, very well taken care of.
Stephanie S. 4/19/2024
The office is beautiful and has state of the art equipment. The staff was very friendly. My hygienist Brittany was great and very thorough with my cleaning and explained all the tests, very positive experience. Highly recommend.
Jacalyn A. 4/18/2024
Impressive Smiles is a wonderful practice and have made all of my visits pain free. My whole family goes to them. The dental hygienists are all fantastic. too. This practice also has state of the art technology.
Sharon S. 4/17/2024
Erin was amazing!! First time in the office and everyone was so nice!!! They made me feel comfortable and at ease! Great experience!!
Juliette M. 4/11/2024
Great service. Professional staff
Ibrahim S. 4/10/2024
Stephanie is my dental hygienist and she is awesome! She takes time to explain the process making it an extremely comfortable experience. The check in process was so easy and smooth, the receptionists were all so friendly. I felt welcomed by the entire staff. The dentist did an amazing job as well. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist, Impressive Smiles will not disappoint!
Melissa S. 4/05/2024
First I talk about Dr Meena Barsoum DDS such a clever highly knowledgeable and honest he’s uses the latest and highest technology to diagnose you Second the office settings and cleanness is 5 star Third the reception team is amazing and welcoming I definitely recommend him
Nader B. 3/28/2024
I cannot say how much I have loved and appreciated everyone working at impressive smiles! They have helped my oral health improve so much and have been so kind everytime I come in. I truly appreciate all that they do!
Alyssa O. 3/26/2024
Erin is super. Love all hygienists and Drs here!!
Patti H. 3/20/2024
Awesome as usual. The staff is awesome, they brighten up your day the minute you walk in !! The Hygienist and Dr. Barsoum are the Best in the business. And my favorite Hygienist, Erin is just incredible !! Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my Dental Care. Thanks to all of you for making going to the dentist a great experience !!
Tim A. 3/06/2024
great service, Amazing people!, life changing on my own experience!
Porfirio M. 3/05/2024
Everyone was so nice. Teeth felt great
kathleen d. 3/03/2024